Drug Addict?

19Dec08

To those who say I have a drug problem,
I say I have a drug solution.
To those that say I’m a drug addict,
I say I’m a substance enthusiast.
To those that say they care about me and want to help me,
I say…              lend me money.

6 Responses to “Drug Addict?”

  1. aaaaHAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  2. 2 Rachel Valdez

    Good stuff.

  3. 3 Haley

    LQTM

  4. 4 Haley

    I’m leaving you another comment just because your comment posting rant made me laugh.
    And uh, sorry about the Demetri Martin reference above, lol

  5. 5 Psycho D

    To those that say I do too many drugs.
    I say I’m a Schedule 1 overacheiver.


Leave a Reply

