Isolated Thoughts #2

03Nov10

There was a fine line between right and wrong, until I snorted it.

I need to develop some patience, immediately.

I’ve never read an article of clothing.

I mind my own business..and struck gold.

I’ve never done anything half-arsedly – if I decide to do something, I make sure I do it full arsedly.

You can look down on anyone if you tilt your head back enough.

My favourite stereotype is Sony.

I smoked the pot at the end of the rainbow.

Like it? Read #1 or #3.

No Responses Yet to “Isolated Thoughts #2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

